sports / basketball2 months ago

NBA rules refs correctly didn’t call foul on Tobias Harris’ contact with Josh Hart in Game 4:

https://nypost.com/2025/04/28/sports/nba-rules-refs-correctly-didnt-call-foul-on-tobias-harris-contact-with-josh-hart-in-game-4/https://www.silverscreenandroll.com/2025/4/28/24419825/lakers-wolves-nba-last-2-minute-report-game-4-2025-nba-playoffs
Nypost.com and 1 more
NBA rules refs correctly didn’t call foul on Tobias Harris’ contact with Josh Hart in Game 4: Open in Nypost.com0
Vote 1
0

References

NBA admits error in Last 2 Minute Report against Lakers in Game 4 loss

NBA admits error in Last 2 Minute Report against Lakers in Game 4 loss

0 Comments

Be the first to comment

Add your thoughts and get the conversation going.

Top 430 Internet News Today

Explore Your Interests

Create an account and enjoy content that interests you with your personalized feed

Unlimited Access
Personalized Feed
Full Experience
By continuing, you agree to the Privacy Policy.. You also agree to receive our newsletters, you can opt-out any time.